Wow, an Animal Collective song I actually enjoy

The Animal Collective Game
Unlike a lot of music bloggers (and hypem users) I don’t like Animal Collective that much. (avoids flying tomatoes) Hey, easy; just because someone says they don’t like something doesn’t mean they think it’s bad.

For whatever reason, “What do I want? Sky” works for me… after the 2:45 mark. Maybe I need my organized chaos to be wound particularly tightly.


What Would I Want? Sky by Animal Collective

 

1 Response to “Wow, an Animal Collective song I actually enjoy”


  1. 1 Frankie, the Shirtlifter November 26, 2009 at 17:25

    Yeah, I hear you. Listening to Animal Collective is like listening to a pack of howling wolves… on meth. I got yo’ back.


Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
The Hype Machine mp3 blogs Questions? Comments? Post suggestions? Leave a comment or mail me at: amherstdam....(at)....gmail.com

