Mahnamahna

MTV Video Music Awards Show

I returned to this blog was too late  to comment on Kanye West while the VMAs were still fresh. But I will say this: if Joe Wilson shut down the keyboard cat shop the week before, this Muppet mashup is a great substitute for playing off Kanye.

Don’t even get me started on Lil Mama’s foolishness.

Gold Mahna Mahna (Kanye West Vs. The Muppets)

1 Response to “Mahnamahna”


  1. 1 Kate November 12, 2009 at 07:30

    I love this blog~ Great music and funny microposts :D Hope everything is going well for you, I think I’ll be experiencing something similar to what you are but in Sweden sometime soon. I should probably start trying to comprehend the language even a little. Agh.

    Keep posting!


Leave a Reply

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
The Hype Machine mp3 blogs Questions? Comments? Post suggestions? Leave a comment or mail me at: amherstdam....(at)....gmail.com

