I am Santi, don’t remind me

santogold-cover

Due to a petty lawsuit from some unknown douchewaffle, Santogold is now officially changing her name to Santigold. Yeah, I know. No one knows who “Santo Rigatuso” from Baltimore is, but for some reason he won this. I refuse to buy into this episode of Sad Times. It’d be one thing if this was a Sasha Fierce-esque name change, but this just doesn’t seem right or fair to her.

I’m a Lady (feat. Trouble Andrew) by Santogold

2 Responses to “I am Santi, don’t remind me”


  1. 1 Vicky D February 12, 2009 at 20:53

    That’s some bullshit.

  2. 2 amherstdam February 13, 2009 at 10:38

    It really is. I can’t believe it.


Leave a Reply

