For the record

robin-s-show-me-love-1992

Show Me Love is still stalking me though the Netherlands. I went to buy a new bike, and it started playing when I walked through the door. Harbinger of good or evil? You decide.

Show Me Love (DJ Antoine remix) by Robyn S.

3 Responses to “For the record”


  1. 1 Nondescript Person January 23, 2009 at 08:13

    Come on! It’s a classic. What’s wrong with playing the classics? Why are you hating on Robin S.? :p

    E.

  2. 2 amherstdam January 23, 2009 at 10:23

    Now, now, I said good OR evil.:-)

  3. 3 Nondescipt Person January 26, 2009 at 19:59

    Well, OK… I simply had the urge to vindicate this record; since it is, you know, near perfection. :)

    E.


Leave a Reply

