I’m at your (formerly) local library!

OK, here’s my biggest nerd-out to date. Brace yourself;  I just looked up undergraduate thesis (short novel about the Bijlmerramp) to see if it’s in Frost Library, and it’s totally there. All of the undergraduate thesis are printed on acid free paper, and live in the basement of Frost rarely to be seen again. However, they all get assigned call numbers and can be looked up (often accidentally) like any other book.

On the off chance you’re on Amherst’s Campus and want to take a peek at what I’ve been going on about for months, be my guest. As promised, there are a few color photos. However, if you know me, email/facebook me and I’ll send you a revised copy that contains fewer embarassing grammatical errors.

0 Responses to “I’m at your (formerly) local library!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
The Hype Machine mp3 blogs Questions? Comments? Post suggestions? Leave a comment or mail me at: amherstdam....(at)....gmail.com

