Dance Floor Moratorium: 4 Minutes

When I heard Madonna and Justin Timberlake were working together, I was looking forward to it. They had me at “collabo.” And I hate when people say “collabo.”

But 4 Minutes sounds like something the Crocmen dragged in, with Timbaland’s “freekuh- freekuh” help. If you request this I might play Sexyback , followed by Hung Up, followed by Promiscuous. But I’m sure as hell not playing this.

0 Responses to “Dance Floor Moratorium: 4 Minutes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
The Hype Machine mp3 blogs Questions? Comments? Post suggestions? Leave a comment or mail me at: amherstdam....(at)....gmail.com

