Stay Tuned

Tomorrow, I’m back at home in Brooklyn for a day, and then I run away to Amsterdam for thesis research from Saturday through Monday the 24th. I’m very excited. If I can find my trusty old European adaptor plug for my computer, I can write from there.

If I find Amsterdam condoms similar in awesomeness to the NYC ones, I’ll let you know. If they’re free, I’ll even pick a few up for you provided you ask kindly. Note: this will be the only item that I’m “smuggling” back into the States. All other orders will be ignored.

2 Responses to “Stay Tuned”


  1. 1 PMS April 1, 2008 at 16:25

    can i look at your european adaptor sometime? i love that stuff (you can check out the light bulb jen brought me from ecuador?)

  2. 2 amherstdam April 1, 2008 at 18:32

    Alas, I left it in Brooklyn, along a lot of my NL stuff. But if I find something cool looking, I’ll let you know!


Leave a Reply

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
The Hype Machine mp3 blogs Questions? Comments? Post suggestions? Leave a comment or mail me at: amherstdam....(at)....gmail.com

