Back to the Dam

Sorry for leaving you for so long. Especially with Akon. Yijks.

I’ve been working on a lot of things, particularly with the novel (it’s turning itself into a novel) I’m working on about the Bijlmer. However, I’ve got some fun news: I’ll be in Amsterdam for spring break in a few weeks to do thesis research! I’m very excited about this development, because I’ve never been to the part of Amsterdam that I’m writing about. It’ll be very helpful to go back and get some questions answered.

0 Responses to “Back to the Dam”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  
The Hype Machine mp3 blogs Questions? Comments? Post suggestions? Leave a comment or mail me at: amherstdam....(at)....gmail.com

