I might have to go there

I was reading the Turntable Lab blog, and learned that there is a DJ school in…guess… the Netherlands. It’s a merger of my post 2007 dreams come true. Every since I threw a wonderful Pancakes, Booze and American Pop Party on the Prinsengracht I’ve connected the NL with good times in DJing. This excludes the night at Dansen bij Jansen when the DJ abused the smoke machine in order to compensate for a sloppy night. Other than that, fun times. I’d love to go here. Check it. It’s a school attached to a hotel, and there are setups in every room, so you needn’t drag your own around.

It would be fun to see what formal training looks like, meet more people, and get exposure to other setups. And more time to practice my Dutch!

0 Responses to “I might have to go there”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

