Lucy, we’ve moved.

Dutch Word of the Day
bewegen: to move
We hebben ons bewogen.

We have moved.

I’m really happy at this new address. It’s like moving into a new house with all kinds of fun gadgets. I mean this in the nerdiest way possible. I don’t know a lot about CSS, but I can figure it out. WordPress is not as hand-holdy as blogger, but it has so much more fun stuff. If you’re used to Blogger and want to come over to the dark side, go for it.

In order to celebrate the new “home”, I made a Lego canal house. Look, there’s a step gable at the top and a little canal in the front. Wow, this is the nerdiest entry ever. I must be getting closer to Amherst.
P.S.: If you haven’t noticed, this thing has helvetica. Hell-to-the-yeah-vetica.

1 Response to “Lucy, we’ve moved.”


  1. 1 Natasha August 20, 2007 at 07:30

    We have moved =
    We zijn verhuisd

    When you move, it’s verhuizen.

    It’s very tough, I know, I’ve been there :)


Leave a Reply

