The Serif

Dutch Word of the Day
obsessie: obession
Ik heb een nieuwe kunst obsessie.
I have a new art obsession.

I’ve always had a nerdy pedestrian interest in graphic design and typography, but never though I was cool enough to get into it. (Yes, I am aware that this is counter intuitive thinking.) Since it’s too late and loan-sy for me to fully indulge my desire to learn about graphic design I can still gaze on in envy at Serif Publishing, not only for the wonderfully eye-catching content but also for the insanely high number of posts they get in any given day. Granted, there are more of them than me, but it does make me rather jealous.

0 Responses to “The Serif”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

