Fuckin’ bike

Dutch Word of the Day
fiets: bike
Ik “heb” een fiets.
I “have” a bike.

It’s really shitty though. I got it through my study abroad program. The seats an inch too tall and the back wheel’s got no air. I’ll see if anyone has a pump, but if that won’t fix it, it’s going back on Monday. This really pisses me off. At first they said they had a bike for me, but that it was broken and would need 60 euros to repair. Now they’re saying that wasn’t the case. I hope this back wheel’s flat and not broken. Wasted my entire day taking the thing around to see if they’d fix the seat and my back’s really sore.

0 Responses to “Fuckin’ bike”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

