Dutch Word of the Day Nieuw Engeland: New England…


Dutch Word of the Day
Nieuw Engeland: New England
Dit is Nieuw Engeland mit Euros.
This is New England with Euros.

No joke. Today started out completely blue, then it got cloudy, than clear again and now it’s snowing with some blue streaks. Very manic weather.

On the brightside, I have all of the course books I think I need so far. I lost my mittens yesterday, but then I found a nearly identical pair for less than I paid in New York.

I found a way to get to Het Spui (a useful shopping area) without needing the tram. I just follow the Homomonument direction signs in reverse, get to Dam Square, then I’m good.

0 Responses to “Dutch Word of the Day Nieuw Engeland: New England…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

